2014-2017 Term

Dr. Joan B. Anderson
2014-2017

School of Business Administration, University of San Diego, CA, USA.

e: joana@sandiego.edu

Dr. Christophe Sohn
2014-2017

Luxembourg Institute of Socio-Economic Research (LISER), Luxembourg.

e: christophe.sohn@ceps.lu

Dr. Adriana Dorfman
2014-2017

Departamento de Geografia, IGEO-UFRGS, Porto Alegre/RS Brazil.

e: adriana.dorfman@ufrgs.br

2015-2018 Term

Dr. Dhananjay Tripathi
2015-2018

South Asian University, New Delhi, India 

e: dhananjay@sau.ac.in    

Dr. César M. Fuentes
2015-2018

El Colegio de la Frontera Norte, México.

e: cfuentes@colef.mx

 

Dr. Laurie Trautman
2015-2018

Western Washington University, USA 

e: Laurie.Trautman@wwu.edu

2016-2019 Term

Dr. Chiara Brambilla
2016-2019

University of Bergamo, Italy 

e: chiara.brambilla@unibg.it

Dr. Tony Payan
2016-2019

Baker Institute / Rice / UAJC 

e: tp12@rice.edu

Dra. Lya Margarita Niño Contreras
2016-2019

UABC, Mexicali, México 

e: lnino@uabc.edu.mx